Future Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins:
Wed 10 Jan  08:20 – Day Pupils
Wed 10 Jan  09:30 – Junior Boarders
Wed 10 Jan  10:30 – Senior Boarders & New Boarders

1st Exeat:
Fri 26 Jan (15.30) – Sun 28 Jan (19.00)

Half Term:
Fri 9 Feb (12.30) – Sun 18 Feb (19.00)

2nd Exeat:
Fri 9 Mar (15.30) – Sun 11 Mar (19.00)

Term Ends:
Fri 23 Mar (12.30)

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins:
Wed 18 Apr  18:00 – Junior and Senior Boarders
Thu 19 Apr  08:20 – Day Pupils
Thu 19 Apr  09:30 – New Boarders and Day pupils

1st Exeat:
Fri 4 May (15.30) – Sun 6 May (19.00)

Half Term:
Fri 25 May (12.30) – Sun 3 June (19.00)

2nd Exeat:
Sat 16 June (16.00) – Mon 18 June (19.00)

Term Ends:
Fri 6 July (12.30)

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins:
Wed 5 Sept  08:20 – Established Day Pupils & all Year 3
Wed 5 Sept  09:30 – Established Junior Boarders
Wed 5 Sept  10:00 – Established Senior Boarders
Wed 5 Sept  11:00 – New Day Pupils
Wed 5 Sept  12:00 – New Junior & Senior Boarders

1st Exeat:
Fri 21 Sept (15.30) – Sun 23 Sept (19.00)

2nd Exeat:
Fri 5 Oct (15.30) – Sun 7 Oct (19.00)

Half Term:
Fri 19 Oct (12.30) – Sun 28 Oct (19.00)

3rd Exeat:
Fri 9 Nov (12.30) – Sun 11 Nov (19.00)

4th Exeat:
Fri 23 Nov (12.30) – Sun 25 Nov (19.00)

Term Ends:
Wed 12 Dec (12.00)

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins:
Wed 9 Jan  08:20 – Day Pupils
Wed 9 Jan  09:30 – Junior Boarders
Wed 9 Jan  10:30 – Senior Boarders & New Boarders

1st Exeat:
Fri 25 Jan (15.30) – Sun 27 Jan (19.00)

Half Term:
Fri 8 Feb (12.30) – Sun 17 Feb (19.00)

2nd Exeat:
Fri 8 Mar (15.30) – Sun 10 Mar (19.00)

Term Ends:
Fri 27 Mar (12.30)