Future Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins:
Wed 9 Jan  08:20 – Day Pupils
Wed 9 Jan  09:30 – Junior Boarders
Wed 9 Jan  10:30 – Senior Boarders & New Boarders

1st Exeat: 
Fri 25 Jan (15.30) – Sun 27 Jan (19.00)

Half Term: 
Fri 15 Feb (12.30) – Sun 24 Feb (19.00)

2nd Exeat: 
Fri 8 Mar (15.30) – Sun 10 Mar (19.00)

Term Ends: 
Wed 27 Mar (12.30)

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins:
Wed 24 Apr  18:00 – Junior and Senior Boarders
Thu 25 Apr  08:20 – Day Pupils
Thu 25 Apr  09:30 – New Boarders and Day pupils

1st Exeat:
Fri 10 May (15.30) – Sun 12 May (19.00)

Half Term:
Fri 24 May (12.30) – Sun 2 June (19.00)

2nd Exeat:
Sat 15 June (16.00) – Mon 17 June (19.00)

Term Ends:
Fri 5 July (12.30)

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins:
Wed 4 Sept  08:20 – Established Day Pupils & all Year 3
Wed 4 Sept  09:30 – Established Junior Boarders
Wed 4 Sept  10:00 – Established Senior Boarders
Wed 4 Sept  11:00 – New Day Pupils
Wed 4 Sept  12:00 – New Junior & Senior Boarders

1st Exeat:
Fri 20 Sept (15.30) – Sun 22 Sept (19.00)

2nd Exeat:
Fri 4 Oct (15.30) – Sun 6 Oct (19.00)

Half Term:
Fri 18 Oct (12.30) – Sun 27 Oct (19.00)

3rd Exeat (Long Exeat):
Fri 22 Nov (12.30) – Mon 25 Nov (19.00)

Term Ends:
Wed 11 Dec (12.00)

Spring Term 2020

Term Begins:
Wed 8 Jan  08:20 – Day Pupils
Wed 8 Jan  09:30 – Junior Boarders
Wed 8 Jan  10:30 – Senior Boarders & New Boarders

1st Exeat: 
Fri 24 Jan (15.30) – Sun 26 Jan (19.00)

Half Term: 
Fri 14 Feb (12.30) – Sun 23 Feb (19.00)

2nd Exeat: 
Fri 6 Mar (15.30) – Sun 8 Mar (19.00)

Term Ends: 
Wed 25 Mar (12.30)